2017

So as you know I haven’t blogged in a while, the end of 2016 was shitty, not just for me but for everyone so a week into 2017 I have decided that my new years resolution (and I don’t normally pick anything) is to uploaded AT LEAST weekly to my blog, I know that before I was posting every other day before, but with uni and work i’m just not going to be capable to create any kinda content to upload.

Along side that I want to try and stay healthy at uni and even get a little fitter! (Christmas has taken a toll)

Hope you join the journey in 2017 with me!

Author: Life's Little Challenges

Energetic, Enthusiastic but sometimes just in need of a cuddle.

Leave a Reply

