What the future holds?

Isn’t it funny how life has gives us challenges, there are many things in the world that as a 20 year old female I feel the pressures of.

My parents has been a huge life savers to me, especially my mumma, she is always there when I need her when I need advise, she supports me  and I can’t thank her enough. She said about staying in Northampton next summer and getting a job, or continuing the one I have and trying to save up money.

Well I have always been someone that’s honest and my parents know that coming home after I finish University is not something that I would like to do, I would like to stay independent to live in my own home/flat. If that means getting a job and moving a little further away then that is what I plan to do.

I’m so lucky that my parents are there to support me and hopefully I will know MORE of what i’m going to do after i finish this year.

If you guys have any comments please let me know! What are your plans for the future?

Author: Life's Little Challenges

Energetic, Enthusiastic but sometimes just in need of a cuddle.

Leave a Reply

