Jungle Party

After getting an invite to an old schools friends 21st birthday, I couldn’t refuse to take her up on the invite, i’m glad i did.

I got to see a lot of my old drama friends. Most of them are older than me but I still feel like I fit in well.

This party being a jungle theme, my sister gave me a top to wear and I bode leggings and boots. The night was good, we sang, danced and talked.

After we serenaded the birthday girl she did a speech in which she thanked everyone for the spectacular job they did on the partly then she called her girlfriend over and thanked her and PROPOSED, and it was the cutest thing i’ve every witnessed.

It was so nice to be part of their day. I’m so glad that the one of my school friends found someone that she wishes to spend the rest of her life with. I wish them all the best.

Dan's 21st
Family Photo
Author: Life's Little Challenges

Energetic, Enthusiastic but sometimes just in need of a cuddle.

Leave a Reply

